For projects in the United States and Canada, we invite you to visit our North American website: meljac-na.com.

14 November 2022 back to the News

EquipHôtel – Paris 2022

MELJAC has presented its latest products at the EquipHotel show

Share

For the 2022 edition of the international trade show for the hospitality and food service sectors, MELJAC dedicated home automation space at its stand to present its new home automation and casing solutions. It also was displaying its new brass collections, Solaris and Tournaire.

With its bespoke creations, MELJAC is a brand of choice for the hospitality industry the world over.

Home automation with a design aesthetic

The theme of this year’s EquipHotel show was “conscious hospitality”. Energy saving is a highly topical issue, and hospitality establishments are on the lookout for the best solutions that combine performance and elegance.

 

Meljac single

 

MELJAC’s products can be adapted for use with all home automation systems on the market and can also serve as casings for other devices (air conditioning control panels, access control, audio, intercom systems, etc.), offering the same high level of aesthetic quality.

It is possible to harmonise fittings perfectly, while remaining free to choose the technology that suits best.

In the home automation space at the MELJAC stand, visitors wera able to test out sample scenarios using brass control panels with elegant finishes.

Meljac single

 

Outstanding craftsmanship

Visitors discovered MELJAC’s latest solutions for the hospitality industry, new products, and options for customisation or bespoke models. The team was committed to meeting the needs of each and every one of their visitors. They appreciated the quality of MELJAC’s products with examples of pieces made for iconic hotels Le Meurice, the Mandarin Oriental and the Hôtel Richer de Belleval.

And for those who not yet had the opportunity to see them, the latest collections, designed in collaboration with designer Marc Newson for Solaris and jeweller Tournaire for the eponymous collection, were on display together with the brand’s other ranges and flagship products, all highly sought after in the hospitality industry.

Meljac single Meljac single

Contact

Meljac has 2 showrooms
and a network of around 60 authorised dealers worldwide.

Paris

Showroom & HQ

3 rue de la Procession
75015 Paris
FRANCE

Lyon

Showroom

5 rue Charles Dullin
69002 Lyon
FRANCE

Paris

Export Service

3 rue de la Procession
75015 Paris
FRANCE

Los Angeles

Meljac North America

2566 1/2 Lake View Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90039
UNITED-STATES

14 novembre 2022 Retour aux actualités

EquipHôtel – Paris 2022

MELJAC a présenté ses nouveautés au salon EquipHotel

Partager

Pour cette nouvelle édition du rendez-vous international des acteurs de l’hôtellerie et de la restauration, MELJAC a proposé sur son stand un espace dédié à la domotique avec ses nouvelles solutions de commandes et d’habillages, ainsi qu’une présentation de ses dernières collections en laiton : Solaris et Tournaire.
Les créations sur-mesure font de MELJAC une référence dans le secteur de l’hôtellerie, dans le monde entier.

Domotique et design : c’est possible

Cette année, le salon EquipHotel était placé sous le signe de l’hospitalité engagée. Les économies d’énergie sont au cœur des problématiques actuelles et les établissements sont à la recherche des meilleures solutions combinant à la fois performance et esthétique.

Meljac single

 

Les produits MELJAC sont adaptables à tous les systèmes domotiques du marché et offrent la possibilité d’habiller d’autres fonctions (commandes de climatisation, contrôles d’accès, son, interphonie…) avec le même niveau d’esthétique.

Il est ainsi possible d’harmoniser la finition des appareillages tout en restant complètement libres de choisir les technologies.

L’espace du stand consacré à la domotique a permis aux visiteurs d’activer quelques exemples de scénarios, à partir de commandes en laiton aux finitions raffinées.

Meljac single

 

Un savoir-faire d’exception

Les visiteurs ont découvert les solutions MELJAC dédiées à l’hôtellerie, les nouveautés et les choix de personnalisation ou de modèles sur-mesure. L’équipe avait à cœur d’accompagner chaque visiteur dans ses projets. Ils ont pu apprécier la qualité des produits avec des exemples de réalisations faites pour Le Meurice, le Mandarin Oriental ou encore l’hôtel Richer de Belleval.

Et, pour ceux qui n’avaient pas encore eu l’occasion de les voir, les dernières collections, conçues en collaboration avec le designer Marc NEWSON pour Solaris et avec le joailler Tournaire pour la collection éponyme, ont été exposées parmi les autres gammes et produits phares de la marque, très plébiscitée dans l’hôtellerie.

Meljac single Meljac single

Contact

Meljac dispose de 2 showrooms
et d’un réseau d'une soixantaine de revendeurs agréés dans le monde.

Paris

Showroom & Siège

3 rue de la Procession
75015 Paris
FRANCE

Lyon

Showroom

5 rue Charles Dullin
69002 Lyon
FRANCE

Paris

Service Export

3 rue de la Procession
75015 Paris
FRANCE

Los Angeles

Meljac North America

2566 1/2 Lake View Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90039
ETATS-UNIS